Sign In

STAFF DIRECTORY
Department of General Studies

Filter by Department -


http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/GS/DGS_02.jpg
Haji Mohd Jaafar bin Haji Johari

Head of School

Email:
jaafar.johari@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/GS/DGS_07.jpg
Hj Zul Fakhari bin Awang Muksin

Assistant Head of School

Email:
zulfakhari.muksin@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/GS/DGS_15.jpg
Haji Mohd Alisanusi bin Haji Salim

Email:
alisanusi.salim@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/GS/DGS_05.jpg
Dr. Rahmawati binti Haji Bolhassan

Email:
drrahmawati.bolhassan@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/GS/DGS_04.jpg
Norsah binti Haji Jamudin

Email:
norsah.jamudin@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/GS/DGS_08.jpg
Maryani binti Haji Asmat

Email:
maryani.asmat@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/GS/DGS_10.jpg
Dyg Norhawati binti Haji Samat

Email:
norhawati.samat@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/GS/CSDI_01.jpg
Haji Ehwan bin Juned

Email:
ehwan.juned@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/GS/JHEP_01.jpg
Abdul Nafri bin Haji Hussin

Email:
nafri.hussin@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/GS/DGS_13.jpg
Kam Boon Long

Email:
kamboonlong@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/GS/JHEP_06.jpg
Mohammad Nooramin @ Mohammad Adi bin Haji Tassim

Email:
amin.tassim@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/GS/DGS_25.jpg
Muhammad Khairulanwar bin Abdullah

Email:
khairulanwar.abdullah@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/GS/JHEP_05.jpg
Muhammad Abdul Hanif bin Haji Yussop

Email:
hanif.yussop@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/GS/DGS_14.jpg
Mes Lina binti Haji Husin

Email:

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/GS/DGS_16.jpg
Rohana binti Haji Ismail

Email:
rohana.ismail@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/GS/DGS_11.jpg
Ang Sooh Peng

Email:
soohpeng.ang@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

1 - 16 Next

HOTLINES

AMBULANCE: 991
POLICE: 993
FIRE & RESCUE: 995
SEARCH & RESCUE: 998
TALIAN DARUSSALAM: 123

Terms Of Use | Privacy | Disclaimer
© 2020 Politeknik Brunei. All Rights Reserved